Tags & Awards

Book Tag: Reading Habits

Hello!! I thought this tag looked fun so I thought why not do it? So here is some facts about my reading habits.

 

1. Do you have a certain place at home for reading?

Yes, I usually read in my room on my bed.

2. Bookmark or a random piece of paper?

I tend to use bookmark but I lose things very easy so sometimes a piece of paper just have to do.

3. Can you stop reading anytime you want or do you have to stop at a certain page, chapter, part, etc.?

I have to stop in the beginning of a new chapter or part otherwise I feel kind of uneasy until I pick up the book again

4. Do you eat or drink while reading?

No, usually not.

5. Can you read while listening to music/watching TV?

I can read while listening to music but not while watching tv.

6. One book at a time, or several at once?

I usually read one book at a time but there have been moments where I’ve read several at a time.

7. Reading at home or everywhere?

EVERYWHERE

8. Reading out loud or silently in your head?

Definitely silently in my head.

9. Do you read ahead or skip pages?

I don’t skip pages or read ahead.

10. Breaking the spine or keeping it new?

I always try to keep it new but most of the times the spine breaks at some point.

11. Do you write in books?

No, I don’t. I use post-it stickers if I want to mark something.

 

If you have done this tag please share a link to your answers! I’d love to read them!

One thought on “Book Tag: Reading Habits

Leave a Reply

