Random

Re-arranged my bookshelf

Hello! Today I decided to re-arrange my bookshelf. And yes, I only have one bookshelf. I wished I had a bigger room so I could get a really big bookshelf and go crazy with book-buying, hehe. But I have re-arranged the few books I own, in color this time.

So this is what my now rainbow bookshelf look like. I am very pleased with the results. I love to organize my books, I don’t know why but I find it satisfying, maybe you know what I mean?

Anyways… Have a good day and I will see you soon!

6 thoughts on “Re-arranged my bookshelf

Leave a Reply

