TBR & Wrap-up

Books I own but haven’t read

Here is my list of the books I own but haven’y read yet.

imgres-2.jpg

 

Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

I recently read Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell and I LOVED it. I am very excited to see what more Rainbow Rowell has to offer.

 

 

 

tumblr_nr6rlhiA261rkciaro1_1280.jpg

 

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor

I’ve heard mostly good things about this trilogy and I am really looking forward to reading it.

 

 

 

 

imgres.jpg

 

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

The main thing that have kept me from reading this book is the size. But I will be brave and read it in the nearest future.

 

 

 

 

imgres-1.jpg

 

The Infinite Sea – Rick Yancey

I need to read this before the third book comes out in May. I am excited to see what’s going to happen next in this series.

 

 

 

 

varsel-stephen-king.jpg

 

The Shining – Stephen King

I have the Swedish edition “Varsel” which I got for 25 Swedish crones (2,69 Euros). It was an amazing deal and I like Stephen King. Hopefully I will be able to read this soon…

 

 

 

25447921.jpg

Sammansvärjningen (Conspiracy) – Ursula Poznanski

I don’t think this book is translated to english just to Swedish and German (the original is in German). I got this book in christmas without knowing this was the second book in the trilogy so I will have to get the first book before reading this one.

 

 

What are some of  the books you own but haven’t read yet?

Leave a Reply

