Random

The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

I got nominated for this award by the lovely Amanda @ mybooksopinionsite.wordpress.com. You should totally check out her blog!

The rules:

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Announce your win with a post link the blogger who awarded you.
  • Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.
  • Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded.
  • Write seven interesting things about you.

 

7 facts about me

  1. I love the Pirates of the Caribbean movies and I tend to watch all the movies at least twice a year (most years more than that).
  2. I am 163 cm tall or maybe you should say short…
  3. I love watching horror movies or reading horror books even though I rarely do so.
  4. A place I’m dreaming of visting is New York.
  5. I absolutely love chocolate and pretty much anything with a chocolatey taste.
  6. I’m not a big fan of rollercoasters, they usually scare the crap out of me.
  7. I love wearing hats and someday I wish I’ll have a great hat collection.

jack sparrow.gif

 

I nominate…

bookcomablog.wordpress.com

afrolicthroughfiction.wordpress.com

readingeverynight.wordpress.com

alittlebookworld.wordpress.com

keybookreview.wordpress.com

enchantedreaders.wordpress.com

 

Thank you so much for reading and I hope you have

3 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Leave a Reply

