Random

Book Fangirling Award

I was tagged/nominated by Fadwa @ WordWonders so thank you very much!

 

Rules:

  • Create a post to accept your award.
  • Answer the questions I have at the end.
  • Nominate between 5-10 book bloggers who you think also deserve this award.
  • Come up with your own 5 questions for your nominees.

 

1- What’s your ultimate OTP ?

This one is easy. Sydrian from the Bloodlines series. I have reread every moment of theirs so many times.

2- What’s your most hated book trope ?

I really don’t know…

3- What’s a book character that you have a love/hate relationship with ?

If I say Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard I think anyone who read the book will know who I’m talking about, but anyway if you have not yet read Red Queen I suggest you don’t klick on the “more” text.

4- What’s a book series you gave up on ?

The Rave Cycle. I’ve read the two first books and I at the moment I have no desire of continuing the series.

5- What was your Top3 of 2015 ?

Oh, my…. I read so many good books in 2015. Okay, here it goes.. The Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead, Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell and Spegelskärvor by Maria Gustavsdotter (a Swedish book).

 

I nominate:

bookishwanderlust.wordpress.com

alittlebookworld.wordpress.com

rakioddbooks.wordpress.com

freadomlibrary.wordpress.com

readingeverynight.wordpress.com

 

My questions to you:

  1. What new book release are you most excited about?
  2. What’s your favorite genre at the moment?
  3. 3 books you want to reread this year?
  4. What’s you favorite book of 2016 so far?
  5. What book/book series  do you think is overhyped?

 

3 thoughts on “Book Fangirling Award

  1. Thank you for the nomination! I love the questions you came up with, I’m already trying to think of my answers for them.
    I haven’t read the Bloodlines books yet, they’re on my to-read list but I think I’ll need to re-read the Vampire Academy books first. Also I really enjoyed the Red Queen, I can’t wait for the second book to be released, I’m trying to guess the character you have a love/hate relationship with 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

