TBR & Wrap-up

January Wrap-up

This month I managed to read 4 books and I am very pleased with that. I didn’t read any bad booksand I am keeping up with my reading challenge of reading 52 books this year so I am very happy.

Here’s the books I read this month

Cinder_book_cover

Cinder by Marissa Meyer

I really liked this book and I am looking forward to reading the next book i this series! You can find my full review here

 

16139598

Marie Antoinette, Serial Killer by Katie Alender

I loved this book. It was both cute and creepy. You can find my review here.

 

imgres-1

The Titan’s Curse by Rick Riordan

The third book in the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series so of course I liked it! Percy is such a funny character it’s almost impossible not to like these books.

 

imgres

Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

I really liked this book although I didn’t like it as much as I wanted to… I am currently writing a review so hopefully it will be up in a few days!

 

That’s all the books I read this month and I hope you are as happy as I am with this reading month.

2 thoughts on “January Wrap-up

Leave a Reply

