TBR & Wrap-up

February TBR

Hello again! Isn’t it crazy that it is already February?! It feels like January just started… So with it being a new month and all I decided to write a blog post about the books I am planning on reading this month.

My main reading goal in February is to finish the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series. I am currently reading the fourth book, Percy Jackson and the battle of the labyrinth, so after this book I only have the fifth book left.battlelabyrinthPercy-Jackson-Last-Olympian-Original-Cover

 

 

 

 

Another book I really want to get to is Harry Potter and the prisoner of Azkaban. My plan is to at least read on Harry Potter book a month but we’ll see how that goes…

5.jpg

 

The next three books have been on my TBR for awhile so hopefully I will be able to get to them this month too.

tumblr_nr6rlhiA261rkciaro1_1280 imgres-1 15745753

 

So that’s all the books I am hoping to read this month. Pretty ambitious for being me, haha. What book are on you February TBR?

2 thoughts on “February TBR

  1. You will love Daughter of Smoke and Bone, it’s really great. I just got Eleanor and Park from the library so I’m looking forward to reading that. Other tbr books I’m not entirely sure I have some old school sc-fi that I’ve been to get to (On Basilisk Station), but also need to finish Crown of Midnight.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

