Random

A visit at the library

How is it that I always come out from the library with more books than I planned? Today I went to the library to return The battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan and to borrow the last book in the series. I ended up borrowing three more books… Usually I walk around in the library, browsing for more books, even though I already found the book I wanted.  The only real problem with this is that I end up bringing more books home than I can actually read.

Now to the books I borrowed…

DSC_0004 copy.jpg

 

The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan

As I said this was the book I actually went to the library to borrow and I am so excited for this book. But I am also a bit sad because this is the last book in the Percy Jackson series so I don’t want it to end! Anyways, I think this will be action packed from beginning to end…

An Abundance of Katherines by John Green

I’ve been wanting to read more of John Green’s books and when I saw this book I couldn’t resist. I’ve heard a lot of mixed reviews about this book and honestly I don’t really know what this book is about so it will be a surprise to me.

Nick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan

I read another book by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan called Dash and Lily’s book of dares and I loved it so hopefully this will be just as good!

Anna and the French Kiss – Stephanie Perkins

I’ve heard such good reviews about this book and it have been on my TBR for a long time, that’s why I couldn’t resist borrowing this too. I also thought this book will be great to read for valentine since I heard it involves a cute romance(?).

 

Thanks for reading and have a good day!

 

Leave a Reply

