Tags & Awards

3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge; Day 1

Hello! I was tagged by the wonderful Fadwa @ Word Wonders. Thank you so much for tagging me, it makes me very happy!

The rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

 

Since it’s valentine soon I thought it would be suitable to pick love quotes. And who doesn’t love to read some sweet love quotes anyway?

I kind of have to include a quote from The Fault in Our Stars. I think this quote is so beautiful as well as their love are.

“I’m in love with you, and I know that love is just a shout into the void, and that oblivion is inevitable, and that we’re all doomed and that there will come a day when all our labor has been returned to dust, and I know the sun will swallow the only earth we’ll ever have, and I am in love with you.”
― John Green, The Fault in Our Stars

11870085

 

I tag…

Kiwi Reads

Beth @ Reading Every Night

Shelby @ Pretty Witty Words

 

Thank you so much for reading and I hopefully I will see you again tomorrow!

4 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge; Day 1

Leave a Reply

