Quotes · Tags & Awards

3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge; Day 2

Untitled-1

Hi again! Today is the second day of doing the 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge and I am so happy I was tagged! Thank you again to Fadwa, you should totally check out her blog Word Wonders.

The rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

 

As I said yesterday I am going to have the theme love since valentine is just around the corner. Today’s quote is…

“if you love two people at the same time, choose the second. Because if you really loved the first one, you wouldn’t have fallen for the second.”
― Johnny Depp

We all know Johnny Depp is a fantastic actor but he also is a wise man. I have loved this quote for a long time but I hesitated before I put it her because it’s not from a book. But I figured it didn’t matter anyway so I put it in here. What I love about this quote so much is that it’s just so true. It just speaks the truth, and I love when words do that.

 

I tag…

Ashleigh @ A frolic through fiction

Cath @ Trust in the words

Daniela @ Danielas bookshelf

One thought on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge; Day 2

Leave a Reply

