Quotes · Tags & Awards

3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge; Day 3

So today is the third day of the challenge which means it’s the last day. This challenge have been really fun to do and I once again want to thank Fadwa for that! I do also suggest you to go and check out her blog Word Wonders.

The rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

As I said the previous day I have the theme love. I couldn’t complete this challenge without a quote from my favorite couple. Sydney and Adrian from the Bloodlines series.

“Adrian returned to his crossword puzzle. “Well, you can think what you want, so long as you remember-no matter how ordinary things seem between us-I’m still here, still in love with you, and care about you more than any other guy, evil or otherwise, ever will.”

“I don’t think you’re evil.”Awesome.jpg

“See? Things are already looking promising.”

-Richelle Mead, the indigo spell

 

This involves both their love and Adrian’s humor which I love so, so much. According to me Sydney and Adrian are perfect together and I am completely in love with them.

 

 

I tag…

Ninoshka @ Enchanted Readers

Carolina @ My fictional world

Cathy @ Bookish fall

Leave a Reply

