Quotes

Quotes from Percy Jackson and the Olympians

168zrbd.jpg

I finished Percy Jackson and the Olympians series about a week ago and I loved it. There are quotes who stuck with me, therefor I decided to share them! So here are some of my favorite quotes (completely spoiler-free ones) from the Percy Jackson and Olympians series:

“People are more difficult to work with than machines. And when you break a person, he can't be fixed.” 
― Rick Riordan, The Battle of the Labyrinth


“If my life is going to mean anything, I have to live it myself.” 
― Rick Riordan, The Lightning Thief


“I found myself staring at her, which was stupid since I'd seen her a 
billon times. Still, she seemed so much more mature. It was kind of 
intimidating. I mean, sure, she'd always been cute, but she was starting to be seriously beautiful.” 
― Rick Riordan, The Last Olympian


“Humans see what they want to see.” 
― Rick Riordan, The Lightning Thief


Have you read this series? What did you think of it?

4 thoughts on “Quotes from Percy Jackson and the Olympians

  1. I read the first book in this series, The Lightning Thief, but never carried it on! I will have to get round to doing it some time this year as I really did enjoy the first book – great post, I loved the quotes you used 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

