Tags & Awards

WWW Wednesday

img_1384-0.jpg

Today I just wanted to do a simple blog post and I found this really cool meme. It’s hosted by samannelizabeth.wordpress.com so you should totally check out this blog. The meme is easy, you just answer the three questions below.

 

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

 

I am currently reading…

tumblr_nr6rlhiA261rkciaro1_1280

… Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor. I am about a hundred pages in and I am really, really into this book! The world is fascinating as are the characters. I just hope the rest of this book is great to.

I did recently finish…

17188744

… An abundance of Katherines by John Green. I did like this book but not more than that. I ended up giving it 3 stars out of 5. Hopefully I will have time to post a review in the next couple of days

I think I will read…

7628741.jpg5.jpg

… either Nick and Norah’s infinite playlist by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan or Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling. I have Nick and Norah’s infinite playlist at home right now but I really want to read the next Harry Potter book too. So we’ll just have to see.

What are your three WWW’s today?

Leave a Reply

