TBR & Wrap-up

February Wrap-up

I have to say February was a pretty good reading month for me, although I would have wanted to read a few more books since I had a week break from school but it’s okay. I read a total of 4 books. If I compare my tbr for February and my wrap-up they are not so simliar but I did manage to finish my main goal of finishing the Percy Jackson an the Olympians series. Anyways… Here are the books I read:

The Battle of the Labyrinth – Rick Riordan

one star.jpgone star.jpgone star.jpgone starone star

I loved this book. I mean it’s Percy Jackson and Rick Riordan, so what’s not to love?

The Last Olympian – Rick Riordan

Percy-Jackson-Last-Olympian-Original-Cover

one starone starone starone starone star

I loved this book. It kept me excited and on edge the entire book . Such an amazing ending to a book. I made a post with some quotes from this series if you want to check them out, click here.

Anna and the French kiss – Stephanie Perkins

17453983

one starone starone starone starzero star.jpg

I really liked this book and it was perfect to read over valentine. You can find my full review here

An abundance of Katherines – John Green

17188744

one starone starone starzero starzero star

I liked this book but I did have some problems with it. Definitely not the best John Green book I’ve read. You can find my spoiler free review here

What books did you read in February?

Leave a Reply

