TBR & Wrap-up

March TBR

I can’t believe March is already here! It feels like just yesterday I wrote my January TBR, this is crazy. Anyway, this month I have an ambitious TBR pile. Maybe not in the number of books but they are some thicker books in the mix. Here are the books I wish to read this month:

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor

tumblr_nr6rlhiA261rkciaro1_1280

I am currently reading this book so I will definitely finish this one.

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K Rowling

5

Now this book I was supposed to read last month but that didn’t happen so it’s on this month’s TBR instead.

Harry Potter and the Goblet of fire by J.K Rowling

Harry_Potter_and_the_Goblet_of_Fire_(US_cover)

I wish to read the next Harry Potter book too, and maybe if I’m totally on the Harry Potter train I might read the next book too. Who knows…

Outlander by Diana Gabladon

imgres

This is a hefty book but I am really excited to read it. I’ve heard so much good about it and I think I will really like it.

Nick and Norah’s infinite playlist by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan

7628741

This book I loaned at the library a couple weeks ago so I will definitely will read this and it’s short so it doesn’t take to long to read.

That’s all the books I want to read in March. What books are you planning to read in March?

Leave a Reply

