Random · Reading Challenge · TBR & Wrap-up

Books I want to reread

Okay, so I am not a huge rereader of books. I wish I were, but there is just so many unread books out there in the world, you know? I feel like there’s not enough time to read a book I’ve already read when there are a bunch of books just lying in front of me unread. But it’s something I want to be better at. I want to reread my favorite books and just relive the experience of reading the book. Therefor I listed a few books below that I wish to reread this year, and these books will also be added to my reading challenge 2016.

A book I’ve been wanting to reread in like forever is Bad Girls Don’t Die by Katie Alender. This was the first book I read in english and I absolutely loved it. It was awhile ago since I read it though so I want to see if I love it as much now as I did then and I also want to see how much I remember of the book 🙂

3678651

 

Another book I’ve also been wanting to reread for a long time is Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead. I recall I was obsessed with this series a few years ago and I really want to revisit the spirit at the academy.

18660669

 

While I’m ahead I might as well mention another Richelle Mead book I badly want to read again, Bloodlines by (suprise!) Richelle Mead. I wasn’t completely sold by the first book, I actually didn’t like it that much, but I’ve loved the rest of the series so I want to give the first book a second chance.

8709527

 

One more book I wish to read soon is Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan. This book made me laugh out load a couple of times and it’s clever writing is so worth to read again.

6567017

 

I was very unsure if I wanted to put this book here because this book completely broke my heart. It did not only break my heart, it crushed my heart and scattered to a thousand little pieces. The book is Spegelskärvor by Maria Gustavsdotter. And I know, it’s in Swedish. Sadly this book isn’t translated so it can’t be found in any other language but Swedish. But if you’re Swedish I recommend this book so, so much (hopefully you are less sensitive than I am, so you won’t have your heart broken).

9789176948576_200.png

 

What are some books you want to reread?

3 thoughts on “Books I want to reread

Leave a Reply

