Random

WWW Wednesday – 23 March

This is a really cool weekly meme hosted by samannelizabeth.wordpress.com. The meme is really easy, you just answer the three questions below, (which are the three “W’s”).

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

 

What I’m currently reading:7628741
I am currently reading Nick & Norah’s infinite playlist by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan. I am on page 66 of 183 and I am currently liking this book. I don’t love the book yet but I find it enjoyable. Since it’s a short book I think I will finish it today or tomorrow depending on how much time I will find to reading today.

 

12724978

What I recently finished:

I did recently finish The Mystery of Mercy Close by Marian Keyes. I did really like this book and gave it four stars. This book was a little bit out of my comfort zone because it’s an adult book, but I did like it. I am planning on picking up the books in the rest of the series even though I might wait awhile.

 

 

5What I’m thinking of reading next:

I think I’m going to read Harry Potter and the prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling. I been planning on continuing this series for weeks now and I think I will do it now.

 

 

 

What are your three “W’s” this Wednesday?

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 23 March

Leave a Reply

