Tags & Awards

Leonardo DiCaprio book tag

Hello! Today I come to you with another tag, the Leonardo DiCaprio book tag. I was tagged awhile ago by Kayreen @ It’s raining books. Thank you so much for tagging me!

oscars_video_362x204_1456722507156.jpg

 

1 – Growing Pains: A book you read before it got famous/hyped up/popular

18660669

I read Vampire Academy pretty early if I remember it right. Otherwise I can’t think of any really popular books I read before the hype, mostly because a child I read very strange books.

2 – Tobey Maguire: Your favorite book best friends

11870085

I loved Agustus and Isaac’s relationship in The Fault of Our stars. They were the best friends of best friends. I just have to prove that with a beautiful quote: “But I will say this: When the scientists of the future show up at my house with robot eyes and they tell me to try them on, I will tell the scientists to screw off, because I do not want to see a world without him.”
3 – Kate Winslet: Your OTP

8709527

I can’t talk about this couple enough. Adrian and Sydney are my ultimate OTP. I just love them, if you haven’t noticed.

4 – Titanic: A book that made you cry or emotionally upset if you don’t cry

19063

I cried so much while reading The Book Thief by Markus Zusak. I fell in love with the characters and didn’t want to let them go.

5 – Martin Scorsese: An author you will always buy their books no matter what

51wSYYi29mL._UX250_.jpg

Katie Alender. I have loved every single book I’ve read by her so I will always buy her new books no matter what they’re about.

6 – VS Models: A genre you will always go back to

I will have to pick the same answer as Kayreen did, fantasy. I keep going back to fantasy. I’ve always loved fantasy and will always love fantasy (hopefully, at least)

7 – Happy Meme Leo: A character that makes you smile

static1.squarespace

Levi from Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell makes me always smile. Maybe because he smiles through out the most of the book and happy people makes me happy.

8 – Every Leo Character: Your favorite complex character

tumblr_nr6rlhiA261rkciaro1_1280

I think Karou from Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor is a pretty complex character and I love her.

9 – Leonardo NoOSCARo: A book that doesn’t get the recognition it deserves

Since Leonardo have won his Oscar now I think there’s no use in answering this one now.

 

I won’t tag anyone in particular today but if you want to do it, DO IT!! I hope you have a great day and, by the way Happy Easter! 🙂

Leave a Reply

