TBR & Wrap-up

March Wrap-up

Another month has passed. Why is time going so fast? I did read a couple of books this month even though I was kind of in a reading slump for like a week and a half. Although I have to mention most of the books I read aren’t huge to the size but it suited me perfectly this month. Here’s the books I read:

 

tumblr_nr6rlhiA261rkciaro1_1280

The first book I read was Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor and it was actually on my March TBR. The plot was fantastic although I had some problem with the love interest (no judging) but I think that might change in the next two books. I gave this book 4 stars.

 

12724978

The next book I read was The Mystery of Mercy Close by Marian Keyes. I found this book for sale and I thought it sounded interesting so I started reading it right away. The book was a little bit out of my comfort zone because it’s an adult book but I liked it and ended up giving it 4 stars.

 

7628741

Nick & Norah’s infinite playlist by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan was another book on my March TBR. I had high expectations for this book since I loved Dash and Lily’s book of dare by the same authors, the book met my expectation but not more than that. I gave this book the same rating as the others, 4 stars.

 

3678651

So I finally reread Bad girls don’t die by Katie Alender. If you didn’t know this Bad girls don’t die is one of my favorite book and the entire trilogy is one of my favorites of all time. It was amazing going back and I will probably read the rest of this series in April. I of course gave this 5 stars.

 

24718861.jpg

The last book I read is a Spanish book which I read for, you can never guess it, Spanish class. It’s called Lola Lago; Lejos de casa and it’s by Lourdes Miquel, Neus Sans I only put this book on the list because I am proud that I manage to get through the book, event hough it was a beginner Spanish book

 

That’s all the books I read this month. What books have you read in March?

3 thoughts on “March Wrap-up

Leave a Reply

