Tags & Awards

This or That book tag

 

efwpnHello! Today I am back with another book tag. Thanks so much to Giovanna @ Book coma blog for tagging me!

The rules:

  • Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks).
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you!
  • Choose one of the options, you don’t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.
  • Tag 10 other people to do this tag to spread the love!

The questions :

1- Reading on the couch or on the bed?

Definitely on my bed.

2- Male main character or female main character?

Probably female, but just because I can often relate better to a female character than a male.

3- Sweet snacks or salty snacks when reading?

Hmm… I usually don’t eat while reading, although if I did I think I would pick something salty.

4- Trilogies or quartets?

I haven’t read that many quartets so I think I’ll go with trilogies.

5- First person point of view or third person point of view?

First point of view. I feel like you come closer to the main character that way.

6- Reading at night or in the morning?

NIGHT! I am not a morning person so I like to sleep as long as possible in the morning. I also love being up at night so it’s way better for me to read at night.

7- Libraries or bookstores?

Honestly I don’t know. I loan a lot of books from the library but I love owning books too.

8- Books that make you laugh or make you cry?

I think I’ll pick books that makes me cry. Now don’t get me wrong, I love books that makes me laugh because who doesn’t love being happy? But books that makes you cry usually leaves a bigger mark than one that makes you laugh.

9- Black book covers or white book covers?

Black, since they are more difficult to stain.

10- Character driven or plot driven stories?

Plot driven stories.

I tag…

Sean @ Kingdom book blog

Rachel @ Book reviews and stuff

Cathy @ Bookish fall

Melissa @ In a bookish world

Demmi @ Words and lyrics

One thought on “This or That book tag

Leave a Reply

