Random

Sunshine Blogger Award

yellow_sunflower_pattern_decorative_wallpaper_for_bedroom.jpg

Hello! I am back here, today with an award 😀 I was nominated by the wonderful Demmi @ Words and Lyrics. You should totally check out her blog!

 

 

Rules:

  • Answer the 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you.
  • Nominate some wonderful bloggers and write 11 questions for them to answer.

 

1.Which fictional world would you like to visit?

Since I’m currently in a Harry Potter mood I will have to pick that 🙂

2. What’s your favorite book-to-movie adaptation?

Either The fault in our stars or Harry Potter. I think both are quite similar to the books which I think is important in a book-to-movie adaptation.

3. Are you a coffee or a tea person?

Definitely tea.

4. Do you prefer ebooks or physical books?

Physical books. I don’t know why but I just can’t focus when I’m reading ebooks.

5. What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?

Probably raspberry or strawberry. Or maybe chocolate. Sorry, I just love ice cream.

6. What’s your favorite type of music?

Well, I listen to a lot of different music types but my favorite would have to be rock or to be even more specific alternative rock.

7. Do you have any other hobbies apart from reading?

Yes, I actually do. I, for example love to paint and taking photos.

8. Name three authors you’d really like to meet.

Richelle Mead, John Green and Katie Alender.

9. If you could have a magical power, what power would that be?

Telekinesis!! How awesome wouldn’t that be?

10. If you could read only three books for the rest of your life, which books would you choose?

Oh, God… This was a tough one. I feel like I’m betraying a lot of books writing this, but here it goes. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell, As dead as it gets by Katie Alender and The Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead.

11. Do you prefer fantasy or science fiction?

Fantasy

 

My questions:

1. A book you want to read but haven’t yet because of it’s size?

2. Your favorite tv-series?

3. If you were a mythical creature, what would you be?

4. What’s your dream job?

5. Name 3 things you’re really good at.

6. Your ultimate OTP?

7. A new release you’re excited for?

8. What color are your eyes?

9. A fictional world you want to live in?

10. A book character you’d like to meet?

11. What’s the best book you’ve read this year so far?

 

I nominate:

Fadwa @ Word Wonders

Cathy @ Bookishfall

Melissa @ In a bookish world

Feel free to ignore this if you don’t want to do it 🙂

4 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Great answers Felicia! I can never choose a favorite ice cream flavor either, I love so many! Although I never say no to chocolate! And my favorite type of music is also rock and alternative rock!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

