Tags & Awards

Bedtime book tag

Hello!! Today I come to you with another tag. I was tagged by Melissa @ In a bookish world, thank you so much!! Be sure to check out her post here.

1. A book that put you to sleep: The awakening by L.J. Smith

395922.jpg

I just didn’t find this book interesting even though I loved the Vampire Diaries.

2. A book that made you scared to sleep: This house is Haunted by John Boyne

17307162

There was a scene in this book that just completely freaked me out, even though it probably wasn’t that scary…

3. A book that kept you up all night: Delirium by Lauren Oliver

11614718

I couldn’t stop reading this book because I was so invested in the story and needed to know the end.

4. A book that left you tossing and turning all night in anticipating of its release: Dead girls of Hysteria Hall by Katie Alender

24612533

I was so freaking excited when I saw that Alender was releasing a new book.

5. A book that has your dream boyfriend: Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

static1.squarespace

Levi is amazing, that’s all I have to say about that.

6. A book that would be your worst nightmare to live in: The fifth wave by Rick Yancey

16101128.jpg

I am quite sure that I would die pretty soon.

7. A book that reminds you of night time: The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

9361589

If I look at this book I think of nighttime, both because of the cover and cause part of this story takes place in the night.

8. A book with a nightmarish cliffhanger: The Fiery Heart by Richelle mead

9833184.jpg

The ending just broke me, like why Richelle Mead, whyy??!!

9. A book you actually dreamt about:

I might have dreamt about a book but I can’t think of one right now…

10. A book monster you wouldn’t want to find under your bed: Hollowgast from Miss Peregrine’s home for peculiar children.

misss

Those things are really creepy and would probably kill me if I was a “peculiar”.

 

I won’t tag anyone in particular but if you want to do it, consider yourself tagged!! 

 

2 thoughts on “Bedtime book tag

Leave a Reply

