Read-a-Thon

Dewey’s read-a-thon – April 26 2016: Wrap-up

Okay, so about this read-a-thon… It didn’t turn out as I wanted it too. I only read 150 pages which I guess is okay but not really what I hoped for. There popped up new things to do this weekend and I just didn’t get that much time over to read. Although if I didn’t “participate” in this I probably wouldn’t even had read those 150 pages so something good came out of it. Harry_Potter_and_the_Goblet_of_Fire_(US_cover)

The book I started reading was the fourth Harry Potter book, Goblet of fire,
and I really like it so far. I’m very happy I actually picked this series up at last, haha 🙂

 

That’s all I have to say for now because as I said I didn’t really read that much. But better luck next time, right? Anyway, how did you do this read.a-thon if you participated?

2 thoughts on “Dewey’s read-a-thon – April 26 2016: Wrap-up

Leave a Reply

