Random

WWW – 27 April 2016

Hello! Today I just wanted to do a simple blog post which this meme is perfect for. It’s hosted by samannelizabeth.wordpress.com so you should totally check out this blog. The meme is easy, you just answer the three questions below.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

Harry_Potter_and_the_Goblet_of_Fire_(US_cover)

I am currently reading this for the first time and I’m loving it. Right now I’m about 250 pages in so I have a way to go before I’m done 🙂

What did you recently finish reading?

I gave this book a 4.5 stars out of 5 stars. I thought this book was really interesting and made me cry a couple of times. I am currently writing a review of this and hopefully it will be up here in a day or two.

What do you think you’ll read next?

OR

13519397

I don’t know which one to read… It really depends on what mood I’m in when I finish Harry Potter and the Goblet of fire. From Bad to Cursed is a reread for me so I already know I’ll love it but I really want to read Throne of Glass because I bought it last week :/ I am very torned…

 

What are your WWW’s this Wednesday?

2 thoughts on “WWW – 27 April 2016

Leave a Reply

