TBR & Wrap-up

May TBR

Hello! It’s already May, can you believe it??? I already know I have tons of things to do in May but hopefully I will be able to squeeze in some reading too. I have a rather short TBR this month because I don’t really want to push myself too much right now. Anyways, here’s the books I’m planing to read…

 

Harry_Potter_and_the_Goblet_of_Fire_(US_cover)

This book I’m currently reading and loving it because I can not not love a Harry Potter book now. By that said, I am quite certain I will finish this in May.

9004758

From Bad to Cursed is a reread for me, which I think will be very suitable if I’m busy. Since I already read this book I know I’m going to love it.

13519397

Throne of Glass… I have finally bought the book and will hopefully read it in May. Although I’m a bit scared because what if I don’t love it? But than again I’m very excited to read it and what if I end up loving it? And I have to read it to find out…

What books are you planning to read in May?

10 thoughts on “May TBR

  1. Harry Potter and Throne of Glass, two of my all time favourite series! โค I'm planning on rereading Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban for the millionth time, so looking forward to that ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s a great list!
    Goblet of Fire is my 3rd favorite of the series.
    And Throne of Glass is still pretty good. It wasn’t my favorite compared to how much other people loved it, but I still enjoyed it.

    Have fun reading. :]

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Great TBR! Goblet of Fire is so good! Probably my 3rd favourite after Prisoner of Azkaban and Order of the Phoenix ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Also I’m hoping to read Throne of Glass this month too and I have the same worries you do! It’s so loved I’m scared I’m not going to like it!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

