Book Traveling Thursday

Book Traveling Thursday #10 – Book that makes me laugh

This is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely Danielle’s book blog and The Girl Who Reads Too Much. You chose a book suiting the week’s theme and share the original cover, the cover from your country, your favorite cover and your least favorite cover. If you want to participate, you can find more information here.

 

 

Today it’s Thursday again which means it’s time for another book traveling Thursday!

May 5th – World’s Laughter Day was a few days ago. Choose a book that makes you laugh.

I knew almost right away which book I wanted to feature with this theme. The lightening thief by Rick Riordan because I remember laughing several times while I read this book, Percy is such a funny character!

 

Original cover:

28187

The Swedish covers:

1584413715844083

My favorite covers:

21473404.jpg6935607.jpg

My least favorite covers:

7575736.jpg15844083.jpg

If you participate in this meme please link to your post in the comments because I’d love to check them out. With that said, may you all have a good day! 😀

One thought on “Book Traveling Thursday #10 – Book that makes me laugh

Leave a Reply

