Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday #7 – Books I picked up on a whim

This a weekly meme hosted by the brooke and the bookish and you can find more information here.

The theme this week is Ten Books I Picked Up On A Whim”While doing this list I’ve realized I tend to pick up books on a whim a lot. I like to do so because no other opinion will effect you while reading it and I find it interesting to dive into something unknown, to be surprised. Anyways, here are some books I picked up either because they have a beautiful cover or cause they have an interesting title.

1.Bad Girls don’t die by Katie Alender

3678651

2.Escape by Kate Cann

501690

3.One seriously messed-up week in the otherwise mundane & uneventful life of Jack Samsonite by Tom Clempson

9720767

4.One past midnight by Jessica Shirvington

18594392

5.This house is haunted by John Boyne

17307162

6.Spegelskärvor by Maria Gustavsdotter

9789176948576_200

7.Twisted by Laurie Halse Anderson

123106

8.Dark Inside by Jeyn Roberts

10637838

9.Love, Life and Elephants by Daphne Sheldrick

13166621.jpg

10.Witch Child by Celia Rees

803120

What books have you picked up on a whim?

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #7 – Books I picked up on a whim

  1. I tend to check out reviews before I make a decision, because there are so many books out there, I don’t want to waste my time with a so-so one. But I will read one that sounds really intriguing even in the reviews aren’t good. Love the title on #3! My TTT

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

