WWW

WWW – 25 May

Just wanted to quick update you on what I’m reading and this meme is perfect for that. It’s hosted by samannelizabeth.wordpress.com so you should totally check out the blog. The meme is easy, you just answer the three questions below.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

 

What are you currently reading?

13519397

I been wanting to read this for so long and I am finally doing it! I’m about 200 pages in and am really, really liking it so far. I wished I had more time and energy to read right now though…

 

What did you recently finish reading?

9004758

This was a reread for me and I am happy to annouce it’s still one of my favorite books of all time. I guess it’s no surprise now, when I tell you I gave it 5 stars 😉

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

12862611

Honestly, I’m not sure what I’ll read next but the this one is high on that list. It’s the third and final book of the bad girls don’t die trilogy, which I am currently rereading because as I mentioned is one of my favorites.

 

What are your WWW’s this week?

 

 

 

One thought on “WWW – 25 May

Leave a Reply

