TBR & Wrap-up

May Wrap-Up

Hello! I’m back again with another wrap up. School and other things have kept me busy this month which set me a bit behind with my reading and blogging plans, that’s why this post won’t be very long because I only read 2 books in May. Although the books I read were both amazing so I guess in that way my reading month were pretty good. Anyways here’s the books:

 

Harry Potter and the Goblet of fire (Harry Potter #4) by J.K. Rowling

Harry_Potter_and_the_Goblet_of_Fire_(US_cover)

Of course I loved this book. It’s actually my favorite (or a tie between this and Prisoner of Azkaban, I think…. I’m not sure) so far in the series. I gave this a 5 out of 5 stars.

 

From Bad to Cursed (Bad Girls Don’t Die #2) by Katie Alenderย 

9004758

This was a reread for me and I am even more in love with this trilogy now than before. If you like books that are a little scary and with a main teen character who is a bit sarcastic, I am recommending this series incredibly much. I gave this book 5 stars too.

How was your reading month and what books did you read in May?

9 thoughts on “May Wrap-Up

  1. Was Harry Potter a reread too?? I was thinking it was about time to reread the series myself ๐Ÿ™‚

    I’m in the same boat as you, I’ve only read two books as well this month life has just gotten in the way too much haha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No, I am reading Harry Potter for the first time and I am so glad I’m doing it ๐Ÿ˜€ And I am glad I’m not the only one whose life got in the way of reading, makes me feel a little better, haha

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I reread HP4 this month too! and it is kind of my favorite one as well. But I’m super curious about from bad to cursed, would you recommend it to someone who gets scared easily?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hmm, I don’t know. I mean it’s not the scariest book in the world and I wasn’t that scared after reading it, but it has some scary moments and if you think paranormal things are scary than maybe it’s not good to risk it. But if you want to read a book which are a bit scary definitely try it! I hope you understand something of what I said ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

