TBR & Wrap-up

June TBR

Hello! Today I come to you with my June TBR. Because it’s June, I just realized I have had this blog in 6 months! Congratulations to me, haha. 🙂 Anyways, in June I’m planning on doing a lot of reading. Since my May and April Wrap-ups were rather short, I am a bit behind with my reading challenge. But as my school ends June 10th I will have a lot of free time to read after that. So let’s get to my to read list this month…

 

Throne of Glass by Sarah J.Maas

13519397

I am currently reading this book and have about a hundred pages left. I am loving it so far but I wished I had more time to read it.

 

Harry Potter and The Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling

2.jpg

I will continue my quest of reading the Harry Potter series …

 

Lola and the boy next door by Stephanie Perkins

16101168.jpg

About two days ago this thought popped up in my head, that I really wanted to read the next book in the Anna and the French kiss trilogy. So that’s why this book is on this list. Although I have heard mixed reviews of this particular book in the series.

 

As dead as it gets by Katie Alender

12862611

I am rereading the Bad girl don’t die trilogy at the moment and this is the third and final book. I remember I loved this book so, so much which makes me very excited to read it. But I am a little bit scared I won’t love it as much now…

I think I am going to buy a couple of books in June too so my TBR might change but I am almost (almost!!) certain I will read these books.

What books will you read in June?

6 thoughts on “June TBR

  1. I really need to read Lola and the Boy Next Door soon! Well, I plan to reread the first book, but the entire series needs reading soon! I adore Throne of Glass, I hope you continue enjoying it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

