Tags & Awards

Sunshine Blogger Award #3

yellow_sunflower_pattern_decorative_wallpaper_for_bedroom

Hello! I was nominated for this award by Victoria @ Addlepates and book nerds (you should totally check out her blog). Thanks so much, I love doing these awards! Now to the award…

 

What is your favorite music genre? I think it would be rock or more specific alternative rock/punk. But I do listen to a lot of different types of music depending on my mood.

Team Britney or Team Avril? Oh, team Avril for sure. I have of course had a Avril “period” in my life (to be honest I still have a little bit) but Britney is okay too I guess 🙂

Do you read comic books? Why/why not? I don’t read comic books but I don’t know why. Okay, when I think about it I have two reasons, they are expensive and I have no idea where to buy them. Of course I can buy them online but it’s not the same… But I do want to read comics so sometime I will, I promise you that.

What’s your favorite(s) movie(s)? Where do I start? I love the Pirates of the Caribbean movies, Greta; surviving summer is very close to my heart, 10 things I hate about you is wonderful, Carrie (both the new version and old) is amazing, Insidious scared the shit out of me the first time and I am so happy about it (yes, I am a little bit weird…) and many more movies.

Do you have a favorite actress? What about a favorite actor? Uhm, no, not really. To be honest I suck at remembering actors or actresses names so when people talk about them I usually have no idea who they are. But I want to remember them, I just don’t know how.

What’s your favorite book genre? Can you answer Young Adult? Otherwise it’s fantasy, contemporary and horror. All in one book would be amazing (and a tiny bit horrifying).

What is your Hogwarts house? I have not finished the Harry Potter series, which I am working on, so at the moment I don’t want to put myself in a house. Ask me again in a month or two.

What are your chances at surviving a zombie apocalypse? I did the test here and here’s my result:

You scored 67.1%. Not bad! You ranked somewhere in the middle. You could do worse, but then again you could do better. Now might be a good time to buy a machete and stock up on canned foods…

 

That’s all the questions and since I done this two times before I won’t be nominating anyone this time! Thanks for reading and I hope you have a great day!

One thought on “Sunshine Blogger Award #3

Leave a Reply

