Tags & Awards

Versatile Blogger Award

Versatile-Blogger-Award.png

Hello! Today I come to you with another award! I am so happy I was nominated because I love these awards things. I want to thank and hope you pay a visit to these two amazing blogs, who nominated me, Victoriajaynesbooks and Thebookandthebone. You are awesome!

 

The Rules

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

 

  1. I am currently playing Bullet by Hollywood Undead on repeat. Seriously, I can’t stop listening to it!
  2. I have a really cool bobby head figurine thingy of Sheldon from The Big Bang Theory.
  3. I also have a phone case with The big bang Theory (yes, I love that show)
  4. I am really bad at keeping my room clean. Especially my desk, I usually have too many projects going on.
  5. Gilmore Girls is my current obsession. It soooo good
  6. I have 42 books on my bookshelf at the moment, although I own more books but they are in boxes somewhere.
  7. I love wearing bandanas and knee high socks.

 

I won’t nominate anyone today because I feel like I’ve tagged so many people lately that I don’t know who I should pick next… And I might be a bit lazy too. Anyways, thanks for reading and I hope you have a great day!

3 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

