TBR & Wrap-up

June wrap-up

Hello! July is already here and I still have so much to read. June have had some ups and downs for me. I planned on reading a lot of books but life kind of got in the way which I wrote a bit about here. But I managed to read three books and all of them were amazing.

 

13519397

The first book I read was Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas. So yes, I have finally read it and I loved it! I am really excited to continuing on with this series and I hope the follow ups will be as good (or maybe even better) as this book. I gave it 4.5 of 5 stars.

 

12862611

As dead as it gets by Katie Alender was a reread for me. This is the last part of one of my all time favorite trilogies. I think this is my favorite in the series too, just because the characters are awesome and when you read it for the first time you have no idea what’s going to happen (especially because it’s the last book). I of course gave this 5 out of 5 stars

 

23305614

Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella was the kind of book I just flew through. I read it in a day and completely fell in love, I am seriously considering rereading it now… I even made a review which you can find here. I gave this book 5 stars too.

 

That’s all of the books I read this month! I hope you had a great reading month and I would love to know what you read so please share it in the comments! 🙂

6 thoughts on “June wrap-up

Leave a Reply

