TBR & Wrap-up

July TBR

Hello! This entire month I am free from school so I’m planning on reading tons because I am a bit behind with my reading challenge, hehe… So let’s get to the books on my TBR this month.

 

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling

2

I am already reading this and am almost at 500 pages. It’s my first time reading this series and I am really enjoying it. I am like 99% sure I will finish Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix this month.

 

Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins

16101168

I am actually currently reading this too. I usually don’t read two books at the same time but Harry Potter was such a thick book and I felt like I was getting nowhere. And I think I might continue reading two books at the same time since I am quite enjoying it. But that might just be because I’m enjoying both books. I am also here about 99% sure I will finish Lola this month.

 

The sisterhood of the traveling pants by Ann Brashares

214438

I have seen the movie and I loved it so I just hop the books is as good as the movie. I feel like this book is perfect to read over the summer too, because it takes place over the summer.

 

The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey

imgres-1

I’ve been wanting to continue this series for so long. I don’t know why I haven’t because I had it in my personal library from September. But now I am more excited than ever to read so it might been good.

 

Harry Potter and the Half-blood prince by J.K. Rowling

1

I need and want to finish the Harry Potter series so hopefully I will get to this book somewhere in this month. After this I only have one book left so I don’t know if I should be happy or sad.. :/

 

That’s the books I planning on reading, although if you have ever read my TBR and Wrap-up for the same month they usually don’t contain the same books.. Anyways, now I want to know what you’re reading this month! Please share a book or two in the comments 😀

3 thoughts on “July TBR

Leave a Reply

