TBR & Wrap-up

July wrap-up

Hello! Today I come to you with my July Wrap up post. I guess July was a okay reading month for me. I traveled a lot and didn’t have time to read as much as I had hoped for but I am glad I actually managed to read 3 books. And all the books I read were awesome reads so that’s really good.

Lola and the boy next door by Stephanie Perkins

16101168

I flew through this book, especially the last chapters. Since it’s a Stephanie Perkins book it did of course involve a cute love story which I couldn’t get enough of. And the main character, Lola, totally made me want to diy and redo all my old clothes. I gave this book 4 out of 5 stars.

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling

2

I feel like in this book things started to get really serious and I loved it. This book made me both cry and laugh and made me very, very annoyed at a certain person (hem, hem)… Anyways I gave this book a 5 out of 5 stars.

 

The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown

968

Where do I even begin with this book? It was so incredibly good. There were plots every and such a complex story. I loved how all the facts in the book are correct (I might have looked up some by myself) and how they all fit in so smoothly in the story. Honestly, this book is a masterpiece. I of course gave this a 5 out of 5 stars.

 

What books did you read in July?

 

3 thoughts on “July wrap-up

Leave a Reply

