TBR & Wrap-up

August TBR

This month I’m having a kind of loose TBR, although I am planning to try and catch up with my reading challenge because I’m way behind, or 5 books, but that’s a lot for me. Anyways here’s my short TBR.

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown

960.jpg

I am currently reading this and really liking it so far. I completely fell in love with the Da Vinci Code so I have no problem in believing I will continue to like this book all through.

Saga by Brian K. Vaughan & Fiona Staples

15704307.jpg

I am actually currently reading this too and I am hoping I will finish it today. It’s super good so far and I haven’t read much graphic novels before so if you have any recommendations I’m begging you to share because I want to read more!

 

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows by J.K. Rowling

136251.jpg

This book is very high on my TBR in August, especially with all the hype around Harry Potter and the Cursed child. I am very excited to read this book but a little bit sad too…

 

That’s all the books on my TBR! But before you go I have some recommendations to ask for. I really want to read some contemporary books and as I mentioned graphic novels, so if you have any good recommendations please share with me 😀 And one last thing, if you know of any readathons happening in August, I would be thrilled to hear about them!

2 thoughts on “August TBR

Leave a Reply

