Random

My Name in Books

I was thinking about what post to make today when I stumbled on Jacquie’s post @ RattleTheStars, where you’re supposed to spell your name with the first letter in book titles. I thought it looked fun so I thought, why not give this a try? A little note, I have not read every book I’m mentioning (but most!)…

 

F

static1.squarespace

E

 23341894.jpg

L

16101168

I

18879761

C

23734628

I

17901952

A

12862611

I think I got all the letters now 😀 If you too, decides to do this than be sure to share in the comments!

2 thoughts on “My Name in Books

Leave a Reply

