Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Books I Feel As Though Everyone Has Read But Me (Rewind!)

Hello! The theme this week is Rewind which means I can take any previous theme I want. I chose Top Ten Books I Feel As Though Everyone Has Read But Me because there are a lot of them. About two years ago when I discovered the book community there were a lot more popular books I hadn’t read such as Percy Jackson and Harry Potter (please, don’t kill me) but I HAVE READ them now (except the seventh Harry Potter book which I am starting today or tomorrow). But there are still a lot of popular books I haven’t read and I am not implying that I will read them all but I might read some… Enough babbling and here’s my list:

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

2767052.jpg

Divergent by Veronica Roth

13335037.jpg

A darker shade of magic by V.E. Schwab

22055262.jpg

The City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

256683

Shatter me by Tahereh Mafi

13455782

Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

15745753

I’ll give you the sun by Jandy Nelson

20820994.jpg

We were liars by E. Lockhart

16143347.jpg

Me before you by Jojo Moyes

15507958.jpg

Twilight by Stephenie Meyer

41865.jpg

 

Shocking huh? I hope I am not the only one who hasn’t rea these books… What popular books have you yet to read?

13 thoughts on “Top Ten Books I Feel As Though Everyone Has Read But Me (Rewind!)

  1. Out of your list, I’ve only read City of Bones and Twilight. Neither book was my cup of tea. I think I’m better suited to books that don’t appeal to the majority (or perhaps just the most vocal) of readers. That said, I waited years to start reading the Discworld books and now I regret it. The books are hilarious and I love them.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. There’s so many popular books I haven’t read, but surprisingly I’ve read quite a few of these! A Darker Shade of Magic and We Were Liars are two of my favourites. I really enjoyed Divergent too. I’ve read The Hunger Games but not the other two books in the series. I’ve also read City of Bones and Twilight but wasn’t really a fan of either or them. I don’t plan on reading Me Before You, but I really want to read l’ll Give You the Sun!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

