TBR & Wrap-up

August Wrap-up

Hello! I had a pretty good reading month in August. I read 5 books and they were all really good! Although I am still way behind with my reading challenge and I don’t think I will reach my goal, especially now that school started but you can always hope right? Anyways, here’s the books I read:

 

Harry Potter and the half-blood prince by J.K. Rowling

1

5/5 stars

Saga Volume 1 by Brian K. Vaughan

15704307

4/5 stars

 

Angels and demons by Dan Brown

960

5/5 stars

 

The infinite sea by Rick Yancey

imgres-1

4/5 stars

 

We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

16143347

My Review 4/5 stars

What books did you read in August?

4 thoughts on “August Wrap-up

Leave a Reply

