Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday #10 Favorite Tv-shows

This a weekly meme hosted by the brooke and the bookish and you can find more information here.

September 6:ย  In honor of Fall Tv, do a tv-themed topic! Top ten favorite tv shows of all time, ten new shows coming out this Fall that are on my radar, tv shows I wish never got cancelled, tv shows I would recommend to book characters, books I wish would be tv shows, ten favorite shows from the late 90’s or early 2000’s, ten tv shows for every fantasy lover, etc.

I love this theme because I love watching tv-shows! And I haven’t done a tv-show blog post here yet, but after doing this I think I might do a couple in the future. Here’s a list of my all-time favorite tv-shows.

The big bang theory

giphy.gif

My all time favorite show. I have watch every episode (probably twice or more) and I’ve loved every single one. I am so excited for the next season which soon comes out! ๐Ÿ˜€

Gilmore Girls

NuaEMTKsvuox.gif

As the gif says above, it’s a religion, it’s a life style… Seriously, I can’t get enough of this series! I am so excited for Gilmore Girls: A year in the life because I have a feeling it will be awesome!

Teen Wolf

tumblr_ntgv20EoWc1uzgxebo8_500.gif

There’s only one season left and that season is airing this fall. I am pretty sure I will cry the entire season 6 because I know it will be the last one. It’s one of the best tv shows I’ve ever seen, it mixes everything I love, teenage drama, humor, horror/suspense and supernatural creatures.

The Fosters

635758022864836347-1570830068_tumblr_mqqmjdbaiV1qam88po1_500.gif

As the gif above proves, the Addams Fosters family is the best family ever. This show feels real in some ways. Every character have messed up, but they worked through it and got out being a better person. The character developments in this series are fascinating.

Faking it

tumblr_ncr1dlvRVu1qzl8s1o2_500.gif

Why did they had to ย cancel this series? It was both hilarious while touching a lot of subjects about “finding” yourself. So many amazing characters and such interesting plots.

Modern Family

raw.gif

This show is hilarious. That’s all I have to say. If you want to laugh at some funny family drama, this is the show you have to watch.

Bob’s Burgers

giphy-1.gif

If I’m having a bad day I can always trust that the ย Belcher family will lighten it up a bit. I know it might be “too weird” humor for some people but I love it.

Supernatural

tumblr_inline_o05e1sjNoH1rcxlj5_500.gif

Supernatural will always have a special part in my heart. I mean, it’s kind of hard not to fall in love with this series, at least if you’ve gotten to the part where Cas joins the party.

Finding carter

finding-carter-5.gif

I loved this series from the first episode. I am so sad it got canceled, especially with that dramatic ending! I still really wants to know how it was supposed to end…

Hart of Dixie

ykkquk44ps87wziyui9n.gif

I am so bumped this series is over!! I need my Bluebell drama!!!It was such a funny series with so many loveable characters. Although it got an amazing ending, it really showed how series are supposed to end!

 

If you have seen any of the shows above, please let me know, because I need people to fangirl with! And be sure to share you TTT!

16 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #10 Favorite Tv-shows

  1. I love SPN! I need to catch up on netflix last season.
    I identify a lot with Gloria, I am loud latina married to an American so at home is pretty much like Gloria;s house haha
    My TTT.๏ปฟ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

