Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday #6 Books I Want to Re-Read

Hello! A week later and I’m back. I’m making some progress, haha. Anyways, today I am here with another awesome book meme and Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted at a goodreads group where you can find here.

November 23: Books I Want to Re-Read
–Though it seems like we are all constantly chasing the next upcoming release, let’s take a trip down memory lane and talk about some books that we’d like to re-visit.

 

The Da Vinci code by Dan Brown

968

This book was amazing and I was shocked time after time in this story. I would love to revisit it to see the clues and there was so much details that I am sure I will discover something new every time I read it.

 

Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead

the_covers_of_the_six_vampire_academy_books

I finished reading this book series a couple of years ago and I completely loved it. Rereading it would be amazing, especially to see if I would still love it as much.

Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella

23305614

I fell in love with this book within the first pages and had finished it in a day. It was one of those book you want to reread the moment you finish them (which I partly did). I just read it this summer but it would be awesome to reread it sometime next year.

Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling

harry-potter-series.jpg

Okay, so I just finished this series this year but it was awhile ago since I read the first book. But I am pretty sure I will have the moment to revisit this world some day.

One Seriously Messed-Up Week in the Otherwise Mundane and Uneventful Life of Jack Samsonite by Tom Clempson

9720767

This book was hilarious from start to finish. I kind of want to reread it just to laugh at the jokes again. I think they will be funny again but I guess we’ll see 😉

What books do you want to reread? Do you have a list?

6 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday #6 Books I Want to Re-Read

Leave a Reply

