Random

It’s been 4 months…

Hello! So it’s been almost 4 months… 4 months since I wrote anything at all here. The last month or so I been really missing this blog. I missed writing and just connecting with people over books. Now a quick warning because I will soon go into a rant about why I left so don’t feel pressured reading this next section.

I actually left this blog for a couple of reasons. The main one was that I’ve been in a huge reading slump. I seriously couldn’t read anything and seeing everybody else read made me both stressed and sad. To be honest I’m probably still in my reading slump but I am trying to crawl out. Because this is mostly a book blog I didn’t have that much to write about. I was also kind of stressed out about not writing anything here which is not the way it’s supposed to be because I only do this for fun. Therefor I took away writing here all together just to remove the pressure of it. I think I was kind of stressed out about life and all it’s problems too and everything just kept adding up so I had to cut a bunch of things out of my life. But now I am back!

Anyways, what I am getting to is that I really miss blogging and want to start doing it again. I was also thinking that I might write about other things than just books too. Like tv-shows, movies or something that’s annoying me that particular day etc. I think that could be fun as well. That’s all for me right now so thanks for reading and I hope to see you soon again! And-Im-Back-in-the-Game.gif

4 thoughts on “It’s been 4 months…

Leave a Reply

